About us

The mix of entrepreneurial spirit, along with experience from a wide variety of disciplines and multi-faceted training makes our team a strong partner for your company.

tecXcon international

Dietmar Stefl-Sedlnitzky

Partner

Knowledge still plays an important role in our modern world. However, it can be often and changed and surpassed rapidly and therefore it is of much more importance to show curiosity and a fast apprehending.
  dietmar.stefl@tecxcon.com

Michael Schilling

Partner

With mutual respect and common, courageous action we can master the challenges of tomorrow together


  michael.schilling@tecxcon.com

tecXcon Austria

Marina Hölzl

Payroll, back office

tecXcon offers me the opportunity to immerse myself in the world of digitization and to get to know new ways of thinking!


  marina.hoelzl@tecxcon.com

Julia Brandl

Junior Project Manager

The jointly developed technical solution or the new business model are great developments and advances in the company, but will not replace, but support and promote the people, their creativity and know-how. The human being is always the focus.


  julia.brandl@tecxcon.com

Monique Robineau

Junior Project Manager

tecXcon gives me the possibility, capacity and freedom to challenge myself daily, to re-think processes and systems weekly and to learn constantly.


  monique.robineau@tecxcon.com

Franziska Rieger

Junior Project Manager

I am looking forward to starting this new journey within the tecXcon team, taking up exciting challenges and surpassing myself every day.


  franziska.rieger@tecxcon.com

tecXcon Switzerland

Ruben Neuroth

Partner

Perform the digital change together
  ruben.neuroth@tecxcon.com

Martina Schilling

Partner

Quality is no coincidence. It also requires intelligence and the will to make things better – John Ruskin
  martina.schilling@tecxcon.com

tecXcon México

Edson Ramírez

CMO

Through digitalization, life is made easier, processes become more efficient, and there is a plethora of potential benefits. Moreover, developing markets provide countless opportunities, as there is big room for improvement in almost any field, and digitalization can fill that gap.
  edson.ramirez@tecxcon.com

Francisco Saucedo

CTO

Digitalization will let your company grow in a competitive way.
  francisco.saucedo@tecxcon.com

José Hernán Morfin

CEO

Digitalization is pushing next industrial revolution through, and wanting your business to be competitive is wanting to be part of that wave.
  jose.morfin@tecxcon.com

tecXcon Uganda

Dorothy Kizza

CEO

To become more resilient, having the ability to overcome any kind of adversity, learning to bounce back from any kind of problem, which will help me to emerge a stronger person.
  kdorah2@yahoo.com

Bernah Namutebi

COO

teXcon & IT we can together bring light to the women & children.(to the world)


  bernah1992@gmail.com

Maggie (Margret) Nantongo

CMO

Changing the world through innovative ideas and talents
  margret.sekitoleko@yahoo.com

tecTax

Gabriele Lieb

Affiliate partner

  • Neutral and purposeful answers in the tax jungle.
  • Expertise in tax issues for new and networked business models.
  • Professional in times of digital administration.
  • News on current topics through blog entries.

  office@wt-lieb.at